Ambassadors Committee Roster

Ambassador Chair:



Ariel Technical Services

David Hamilton Ambassador Chair
1450 North Tustin Avenue, Suite 210
Santa Ana, CA 92705

2014 Ambassador of the Year

150610 Tustin Chamber Breakfast 0041


We have a great Ambassador Team and our 2015 Ambassador of the Year named at our Chamber Monthly Breakfast on June 10, 2015 was Cindy Brunner of Budget Blinds of Tustin.  She has been an Ambassador for the Chamber by attending many of our events and being part of the welcome wagon for the Tustin Chamber of Commerce.





Sepehr Abdolsamadi
13201 Jamboree Road
Tustin, CA 92782
TEL 714-508-4621

Cindy Brunner
Budget Blinds of Tustin
13199 Gwyneth Drive, #B
Tustin, CA 92780


James Moore
Minuteman Press

2600 Walnut Ave. Unit H.

Tustin, CA 92780
(714) 838-9435 (fax)



Javier Cabrera
Farmers & Merchants Bank
2691 Park Ave.
Tustin, 92782
TEL 714- 824-3070


Jillian Browne
Civic Member
Tustin, CA
TEL 714-271-0966


Edward Jones Investments
13721 Newport Avenue, Suite 7
Tustin, CA 92780
(714) 573-3999






Latest Members

Chamber Events