Ambassadors Committee Roster


Ambassador Chair:

Tammy McIneney
Ambassador Chair
The Exchange Club of Tustin
http://www.exchangecluboftustin.org/ 
13844 Comanche
Tustin, CA 92782
Tammy@BlackParrotSigns.com
TEL (949) 554-9899

2016 Ambassador of the Year:

At the Tustin Chamber of Commerce, it is crucial to improve our surrounding community and business environment to enable our public and private sectors to thrive. In the last year, one of our ambassadors has proven that we can accomplish our aforementioned goals while also improving our operations from within. At every opportunity for development, he took the initiative to address areas where the Chamber could do more. Without hesitation, he volunteered for most of our events throughout the year, welcomed our guests and led the way for the growth of other ambassadors as well. Furthermore, he volunteered to take on the role as Coordinator of The Tustin Hangar Half Marathon and 5K.

For enhancing the effectiveness of the Tustin Chamber of Commerce, we are proud to announce the 2017 Ambassador of the Year is Dr. David Valle from True Health and Wellness. Dr. David was honored at our Monthly Chamber Breakfast on June 14th, 2017. We appreciate his on-going contribution to our mission, and we look forward to recognizing more of our great ambassadors in the future.

Ambassadors:

Karen Scola
CBIZ, Inc.
https://www.cbiz.com
2301 Dupont Dr., Suite 200
Irvine, CA 92612
TEL: 800.707.8781

Dan Baumgartner
Concordia University Irvine
http://www.cui.edu
1530 Concordia West
Irvine, CA 92612
dan.baumgartner@cui.edu
TEL (949) 214-3620

Dr. David Valle
True Health and Wellness
http://www.truehealthtustin.com
12721 Newport Avenue, Suite 2
Tustin, CA 92780
truehealthtustin@gmail.com
TEL 657-333-6061

Donna Hisey
Tutor Doctor
TEL: 949-614-0220

Greg Lipford
Tutor Doctor
TEL: 949-614-0220

Aarti Kashual
MetaMorefosys League
Aartimentor@gmail.com
TEL: 949-202-9986

Fatima Manzo
Farmers Insurance
fmanzo@farmersagent.com
TEL: (714) 640-4372

Geraldine Larson 
GL Larson Insurance & Financial Solutions
geraldine@glarsonins.com
TEL: 949.933.4655


Bridgette Loya 
Sunwest Bank
bloya@sunwestbank.com
2050 Main Street, Ste 300
Irvine, CA 92614
TEL: 714.730.4431

Jamie Ambat
Rescare Homecare
Jamie.Ambat@rescare.com
17921 Irvine Blvd., Ste 150
Tustin, CA 92780

Eric Perez
Own It Now Realty
http://www.ownitnowrealty.com
17452 Irvine Blvd.
Tustin, CA 92780
homes@ownitnowrealty.com
TEL 714-720-6643

James Moore
Minuteman Press
http://www.mmptustin.com
2600 Walnut Avenue, Unit H
Tustin, CA 92780
service@mmptustin.com
TEL 714-838-5200
FAX 714-838-9435

Jerry Oviedo
Foothill Regional Medical Center
14662 Newport Ave.
Tustin, CA 92780

Jesus Rodriquez
Farmers and Merchants Bank
Jesus.Rodriquez@fmb.com
2691 Park Avenue
Tustin, CA 92782

Edward Frierson
Edward Frierson, Private Investigatior
shilohpathri@gmail.com
TEL: 657.261.1864