Ambassadors Committee Roster


Ambassador Chair:

Bill McInerney
Ambassador Chair

Black Parrot Sign Studio
1582 Parkway Loop, #D
Tustin, CA 92780
714-2587794
Bill@BlackParrotSigns.com

2015 Ambassador of the Year:

150610 Tustin Chamber Breakfast 0041

In recognition of her hard work, attendance and liveliness during our events, the 2015 Ambassador of the Year is Cindy Brunner of Budget Blinds of Tustin. Cindy was honored at our Monthly Chamber Breakfast on June 10, 2015.  The Tustin Chamber of Commerce appreciates her on-going contribution to our mission, and we look forward to recognizing more of our great ambassadors in the future.

Ambassadors:

Alissa Abbey
CKO Kickboxing North Tustin
2201 N. Tustin Avenue, Suite 120
Santa Ana, CA 92705
alissa@ckokickboxing.com
TEL 714-541-5425

Brooke Rybacki
American Senior Home Finders
14102 Red Avenue, #119
Tustin, CA 92782
donna@AmericanSeniorHomeFinders.com
TEL 949-278-0155
FAX 949-296-0377

Carol Fite
Tustin News/Orange County Register
625 N. Grand Avenue
Santa Ana, CA 92701
cfite@ocregister.com
TEL 714-796-7732

Cheyne Parkinson
Farmers and Merchants Bank
2691 Park Avenue
Tustin, CA 92782
marcia.evans@fmb.com
TEL 714-824-3070
FAX 714-824-3072

Christian Keeney
Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak and Stuart, PC
695 Town Center Drive, Suite 1500
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
patricia.matias@ogletreedeakins.com
TEL 714-800-7900
FAX 714-754-1298

Dr. David Valle
True Health and Wellness
12721 Newport Avenue, Suite 2
Tustin, CA 92780
truehealthtustin@gmail.com
TEL 657-333-6061

Dr. Nathan Yeargin
True Health and Wellness
12721 Newport Avenue, Suite 2
Tustin, CA 92780
truehealthtustin@gmail.com
TEL 657-333-6061

James Moore
Minuteman Press
2600 Walnut Avenue, Unit H
Tustin, CA 92780
service@mmptustin.com
TEL 714-838-5200
FAX 714-838-9435

James Sullivan III
North Hills Realty
17771 17th Street
Tustin, CA 92780
1realtorray@gmail.com
TEL 714-451-9544

John “Bird” Wende
Edward Jones Investments
13721 Newport Avenue, Suite 7
Tustin, CA 92780
John.Wende@edwardjones.com
TEL 714-573-3999

Patricia Matias
Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak and Stuart, PC
695 Town Center Drive, Suite 1500
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
patricia.matias@ogletreedeakins.com
TEL 714-800-7900
FAX 714-754-1298

Sepehr Abdolsamadi
UnionBank
13201 Jamboree Road
Tustin, CA 92782
sepehr.abdolsamadi@unionbank.com
TEL 714-508-4621

Tammy McInerney
Black Parrot Sign Studio
1582 Parkway Loop, #D
Tustin, CA 92780
Tammy@BlackParrotSigns.com
TEL 714-258-7794

Latest Members

Chamber Events